Swim Deep with Two Door Cinema Club

rickyhaley Upcoming tours Leave a Comment

Swim Deep

Swim Deep - King City

 

Still only recording the debut album, the young Brummies have been causing quite a fuss since their tour supporting Spector. Next up they’ll be supporting Two Door Cinema Club before heading out on their first headline tour in February. It’s going to be a busy year for them, expect them to end up barred from more Scottish nightclubs…

Jan 2013
Thu 24th – O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri 25th Jan – O2 Apollo Manchester
Sat 26th Jan – O2 Apollo Manchester
Mon 28th Jan – Southampton Guildhall
Tue 29th Jan – Rock City Nottingham
Thu 31st Jan – Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10) Cardiff

Feb 2013
Fri 1st Feb – O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat 2nd Feb – O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon 4th Feb – Aberdeen Music Hall
Tue 5th Feb – Barrowland (1 & 2) Glasgow
Thu 7th Feb – O2 Academy Leeds
Fri 8th Feb – O2 Academy Brixton , London

http://swim-deep.tumblr.com/